Unsere Mitarbeitenden sind unser wichtigstes Kapital.

Alle Kolleg:innen verfügen über ganz spezielle Fähigkeiten – von Projektmanagement bis Change Management und Führung – und praktischer Erfahrung aus verschiedenen Industrien und Unternehmensfunktionen. Sie sind im Umgang mit anderen Menschen empathisch, bringen Energie, Motivation und neue Perspektiven ein und fungieren gleichzeitig als verlängerter Arm der Teams unserer Klienten.

Unser Team

Meet the team
Martin Hartenstein
Geschäftsführer | Schweiz
Martin ist Geschäftsführer von Orphoz in der Schweiz und verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Expertise in den Bereichen Strategieimplementierung, Leistungssteigerungsprogramme und Operating-Model-Transformationen. Er hat Erfahrung in der Leitung von Teams in unterschiedlichsten Operational-Impact-Situationen und -Funktionen in Unternehmen zahlreicher Branchen (z.B. Banken, Versicherungen und Private-Equity-Firmen) sowie in der Skalierung von Start-up-Unternehmen. Martin ist Mitautor mehrerer Bücher und Artikel zu Managementtools, Personalbeschaffung und neuen Technologien.  Martin hat mehrere Abschlüsse erworben: am Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT; Promotion in Entrepreneurship), an der Rochester University in den USA (M.Sc. in Wealth Management), an der Universität Bern in der Schweiz (M.A. in Finance) und an der Universität des Saarlandes in Saarbrücken (MBA).
Sikko Böhm
Geschäftsführer | Deutschland
Sikko ist Geschäftsführer von Orphoz in Deutschland. Er verfügt über umfassende Erfahrung in der Unternehmensberatung in verschiedensten Branchen sowie als Geschäftsführer in den Bereichen Multi-Channel-Handel, Health Care und Medizintechnik. Hier war er sowohl im Rahmen von Wachstums- und Restrukturierungsprojekten als auch in Interimspositionen tätig. Als ergebnisorientierte und durchsetzungsstarke Führungskraft mit  pragmatischer Arbeitsweise ist er Experte für Business Development mit den Schwerpunkten Transformationen, Wertsteigerung, Wachstum und Effizienz sowie Geschäftsprozessoptimierung. Sikko ist Diplom-Wirtschaftsingenieur des Karlsruher Instituts für Technologie.
Alejandro Sartorius
Senior Delivery Manager | Iberische Halbinsel
Alejandro ist Senior Delivery Manager bei Orphoz auf der Iberischen Halbinsel. Er verfügt über fundierte Erfahrung mit Programmmanagement, Change Management, Führung und Organisationsentwicklung. Bei Orphoz deckt er die Themen Digital Supply sowie Einkaufsexzellenz ab und leitet Prozessoptimierungsprojekte.  Alejandro hat einen Abschluss in Betriebswirtschaftslehre an der Universidad Autónoma de Madrid sowie einen MBA-Abschluss am INSEAD erworben.
Maximilian Lutz
Senior Delivery Manager | Schweiz
Maximilian ist Senior Delivery Manager bei Orphoz in der Schweiz. Bevor er zu Orphoz kam, leitete er ein Team für Digital Analytics und Technologietransformationen bei einem großen internationalen Beratungsunternehmen. Er verfügt über mehr als neun Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich Unternehmensberatung mit Schwerpunkt auf digitalen Transformationen, Data Analytics und Target Operating Model Design für Serviceprozesse, primär im Energie-, Automobil- und Private-Equity-Sektor. Derzeit leitet er Transformationsprojekte im Energiesektor und setzt einen weiteren Fokus auf den Auf- und Ausbau des Orphoz Teams in der Schweiz. Maximilian erwarb einen Bachelor- und einen Masterabschluss in Financial Management und Accounting an der Nordakademie Graduate School in Deutschland mit Schwerpunkt auf dem Themenbereich Technologietransformationen im Finanzwesen.
Selvi Esenkal
Senior Delivery Manager | Türkei
Selvi ist Fellow Senior Delivery Manager bei Orphoz in der Türkei und verfügt über 16 Jahre Erfahrung in den Bereichen Markenaufbau, Verbraucherkommunikation und digitales Marketing bei weltweit führenden Konsumgüter-, E-Commerce-, Telekommunikations- und Einzelhandelsunternehmen. Im Laufe ihrer Karriere leitete sie große Marketingteams auf Kundenseite. Ähnliche Aufgaben übernimmt sie nun für Klienten. So unterstützte sie beispielsweise durch die Leitung der quantitativen Marktforschungsphase die globale Expansion einer Einzelhandelsmarke im Bereich Küchen- und Haushaltswaren. Selvi erwarb einen Abschluss in Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen an der Middle East Technical University in der Türkei.
Nayla Challe Khoury
Delivery Director | Frankreich
Nayla ist Delivery Director bei Orphoz in Frankreich. Bevor sie zu Orphoz kam, war sie als Strategy and Operations Consultant in asiatischen und afrikanischen Märkten sowie im Nahen Osten tätig.   Ihr Schwerpunkt sind Implementierungsprogramme im Finanzdienstleistungssektor. Vor Kurzem hat sie für eine große Versicherung in Europa die digitale Transformation des Kundenbetreuungs- und Servicebereichs geleitet. Zudem ist sie auf sektorübergreifendes Integrationsmanagement spezialisiert.    Nayla hat an der University of Michigan studiert und an der American University of Beirut im Rahmen eines Fellowship-Programms der University of Pennsylvania einen MBA-Abschluss erworben.
Mu-Lim Choi Cha
Senior Delivery Manager | Spanien
Mu-Lim ist Senior Delivery Manager bei Orphoz in Spanien und war zuvor in einer leitenden Position in der Luft- und Raumfahrtindustrie tätig. Mit bewährten Methoden stellt er die Umsetzung komplexer Transformationsprojekte bei unseren Klienten sicher. An seiner Tätigkeit schätzt er insbesondere die Einzigartigkeit der Projekte und die vertrauensvolle und partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit mit Klienten, die für Transformationen von zentraler Bedeutung ist. Mu-Lim absolvierte ein Studium der Luft- und Raumfahrttechnik an der Universidad Politécnica de Madrid und erwarb später einen MBA-Abschluss an der IESE.
Sébastien Lacroix
Senior Partner, Orphoz Global Leader | Frankreich
Sébastien ist Senior Partner in unserem Pariser Büro und globaler Leiter von Orphoz. Er überwacht die verschiedenen Orphoz-Hubs und sorgt für eine enge Zusammenarbeit zwischen Orphoz und anderen Teilen von McKinsey, u.a. den funktionalen und Industry Practices. Seine Schwerpunkte sind Wachstum, Marketing, Distribution, Digitalisierung und Post-Merger-Integration sowie die Beratung von Klienten aus den Bereichen Banking, Vermögensmanagement, Versicherung und Luxusgüter sowie Private-Equity-Fonds. Er berät Klienten während ihrer gesamten Transformation. Vom Design der optimalen Lösung bis hin zu langfristiger Unterstützung und Vermittlung neuer Kompetenzen begleitet Sébastien Klienten bei der sukzessiven Verbesserung ihrer Geschäftsergebnisse.
Olalla Montes
Geschäftsführerin | Iberische Halbinsel
Olalla ist Geschäftsführerin bei Orphoz auf der Iberischen Halbinsel. Sie ist auf Organisationsthemen, Implementierung und breit angelegte Transformationsprojekte spezialisiert. Sie unterstützt Klienten in Europa, Lateinamerika und Afrika. Olalla verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in Transformationen und der Mobilisierung von Führungskräften, vom Topmanagement bis in die Produktion, um deutliche Performance-Steigerung zu erzielen. Bevor sie zu Orphoz kam, leitete Olalla den Technologiebereich einer Strategie- und Investmentberatungsfirma, wo sie mit Klienten aus zahlreichen Sektoren (Rohstoffe, Energie und Industriegüter) zusammenarbeitete. Ihr Schwerpunkt lag auf Digitalisierungs- und Innovationstransformationen. Zuvor war sie Associate Partner bei McKinsey & Company. Olalla hat an der Deusto Business School (DBS) einen Abschluss in Business Administration and Management sowie einen MBA-Abschluss am INSEAD erworben.
Christophe François
Senior Partner, Orphoz Europe Leader | Frankreich
Christophe, Senior Partner in unserem Pariser Office, leitet Orphoz in Europa. Er ist seit der Gründung von Orphoz im Jahr 2011 an der Weiterentwicklung des Unternehmens beteiligt. Christophe hat umfassende Expertise und Erfahrung in großen Transformationsprogrammen und unterstützt große, mittelständische und kleine Unternehmen aus diversen Sektoren. Er leitet die McKinsey Transformation (MT) Practice in Frankreich. Sein Spezialgebiet ist operative Exzellenz, insbesondere Lean-Prozesse, Supply-Chain-Optimierung und Kapitalproduktivität.
Maciej Kalbarczyk
Geschäftsführer | Mitteleuropa (CE)
Maciej ist bei Orphoz Geschäftsführer für Mitteleuropa (CE), u.a. für Polen, Ungarn, die Tschechische Republik und die Ukraine. Schwerpunkte seiner Arbeit sind Operations- und Umsetzungsthemen für Klienten aus unterschiedlichen Industrien, mit besonderem Fokus auf Unternehmen mit physischen Assets (u.a. Energie, Transport oder Produktion). In den letzten vier Jahren war er an der Leitung von zehn großen Transformationen auf vier Kontinenten beteiligt und hat dort seine Implementierungs- und Change Management-Expertise eingebracht. Maciej hat einen MBA-Abschluss vom INSEAD.
Thémis Redon
Senior Delivery Manager | Schweiz
Thémis ist Senior Delivery Manager bei Orphoz in der Schweiz. Sie hat mehr als zehn Jahre Erfahrung in den Bereichen Beratung, Banking, Energie, Chemie und Transport. Thémis arbeitet Hand in Hand mit Klienten an breit angelegten Transformationsprojekten, u.a. im Zusammenhang mit Fusionen und Übernahmen, Restrukturierung, Business-Process-Reengineering und Digitalisierung. Sie hat an der Nottingham University Business School einen Master of Arts (MA) in Corporate Strategy & Governance (summa cum laude) und an der KEDGE Business School einen Master of Science (MS) in Management erworben.
Sertan Eratay
Geschäftsführer | Türkei und Aserbaidschan
Sertan ist Expert Associate Partner in unserem Büro in Istanbul und bei Orphoz Geschäftsführer für die Türkei und Aserbaidschan. Er verfügt über umfangreiche Erfahrung mit digitalen Transformationsstrategien und ihrer Umsetzung, dem Aufbau digitaler Geschäftsfelder, E‑Commerce, Marketingtransformationen, internationaler Expansion und dem Aufbau von Start-up-Unternehmen. Vor seinem Einstieg bei McKinsey leitete Sertan als Geschäftsführer die Niederlassung der führenden New Yorker Digitalagentur R/GA für Istanbul und den Nahen Osten. Aus früheren Führungspositionen beim Mobilfunkunternehmen Turkcell und der Retailbank GarantiBBVA bringt er 20 Jahre Erfahrung mit digitalen Transformationen im Telekommunikationssektor und im Retail Banking mit.
Mélanie Mueller
Delivery Manager | Ungarn
Melanie ist Delivery Manager bei Orphoz in Budapest. Vor ihrem Einstieg bei Orphoz war sie mehr als 16 Jahre für einen Premium-Automobilhersteller tätig. Als Delivery Manager nimmt Melanie ihre Arbeit im McKinsey-Team üblicherweise im Anschluss an die Formulierung der Strategie auf – sie sorgt für eine reibungslose Übergabe zwischen McKinsey und den operativen Funktionen des Klienten, auch durch Begleitung der Umsetzung vor Ort. Melanie unterstützt ihre Klienten beim Vorantreiben der Initiativen und stellt mit Hilfe des Umsetzungsplans sicher, dass alle Ziele erreicht werden. Während des gesamten Umsetzungsprozesses steht sie dem Klienten durch tägliches Coaching mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Melanie erwarb einen Abschluss in Betriebswirtschaftslehre an der Steinbeis-Hochschule Berlin.
Jerry Sigmund
Delivery Manager | Deutschland
Jerry ist Delivery Manager bei Orphoz in Deutschland und bringt langjährige Erfahrung als Projektleiter für die Inbetriebnahme hochautomatisierter Montagelinien für Klienten in der Automobilindustrie mit. Als Delivery Manager leitet er im täglichen Austausch mit Klienten die verschiedenen Arbeitsstränge der jeweiligen Transformation. Darüber hinaus coacht er Kolleg:innen sowie Klient:innen täglich bei der Erarbeitung ihrer Toolkits und bei ihrer persönlichen Weiterentwicklung. Der gebürtige Wiesbadener studierte Maschinenbau und Verfahrenstechnik an der Technischen Universität Darmstadt.
Katharina Anders
Senior Delivery Consultant | Deutschland
Katharina ist Senior Delivery Consultant bei Orphoz in Deutschland. Sie erwarb einen Bachelorabschluss in Ernährungswissenschaften. Vor ihrem Einstieg bei Orphoz war sie in den Bereichen Innovationsmanagement, Geschäftsentwicklung und digitale Transformation für Konzernunternehmen und Start-ups tätig. Ihren ursprünglichen Schwerpunkt auf Konsumgütern hat sie auf groß angelegte Transformationsprogramme verschiedener Branchen ausgeweitet, bei denen sie ihr umfangreiches Wissen im Projekt- und Changemanagement nutzt. Bei Orphoz ist sie an Implementierungsprozessen beteiligt, entwickelt pragmatische Lösungen, motiviert die Mitarbeitenden und erarbeitet kreative Methoden zur Beschleunigung des Transformationsprozesses.
François Zattara
Geschäftsführer | Frankreich
François ist bei Orphoz Geschäftsführer für Frankreich und Experte für Operational-Excellence und Lean-Transformation. Er hat zahlreiche Transformationen für Klienten aus unterschiedlichen Sektoren, u.a. Agrifood, Einzelhandel, dem öffentlichem Sektor sowie dem Gesundheitssektor, geleitet. Er ist bestens mit der Entwicklung und Durchführung von Schulungsprogrammen und dem Aufbau von Schulungszentren und Akademien vertraut, u.a. dem Lean Training Center von McKinsey. Zuvor war er Standortleiter bei Sommer Alibert. François hat an der École Centrale de Lyon studiert und an der Emlyon Business School einen MBA-Abschluss erworben.
Sirikorn Ornvaranon
Senior Delivery Consultant | Thailand
Sirikorn ist Senior Delivery Consultant bei Orphoz in Bangkok. Sie ist Expertin für Geschäfts- und Digitalisierungsthemen und unterstützt unsere Klienten beim Wachstum und bei der Implementierung von innovativen Wachstumsmodellen und Target Operating Models. Ihr Spezialgebiet ist die Implementierung von digitalen Marketingstrategien, Customer-Experience-Strategien und schlanken Geschäftsprozessen. Zudem verfügt sie über Expertise in allen Phasen der Projektentwicklung und -implementierung und im Betrieb leistungsstarker PMOs. Sirikorn hat an der Chulalongkorn University einen Bachelor of Business Administration in Finanzen erworben.
Hervé Le Guennec
Geschäftsführer | Frankreich
Hervé ist Geschäftsführer von Orphoz in Frankreich und einer der Gründer von Orphoz. Als Experte für operative Transformationen hat er sich auf den Bereich Lieferketten und Einkauf spezialisiert. Hervé unterstützt Klienten aus vielen Industrien, insbesondere aus der Rohstoff-, Luftfahrt-, Verteidigungs- und Luxusgüterindustrie. Seit vielen Jahren arbeitet er mit Klienten eng bei der Umsetzung breit angelegter Transformationen zusammen. Vor Übernahme der Leitung von Orphoz in Frankreich war er zehn Jahre lang in der Operations Practice von McKinsey und zuvor als Supply Chain Manager bei Eramet und Michelin tätig. Hervé hält Abschlüsse von der HEC und der ENSAE.

Die Beraterinnen von Orphoz sind Teamplayer. Wir sind enthusiastisch, proaktiv und empathisch. Wir sind ein Team. Das beste Team.
– Mu-Lim Choi Cha, Fellow Delivery Manager, Spain

 

Einzigartige Talente, Treiber von Veränderung

Unsere Individualität macht uns stark und hilft uns dabei, Klienten auf dem Weg in die Zukunft zu begleiten.

Video abspielen

Werde Teil unseres Teams!

Werde Teil unseres Teams! Entdecke Deine Möglichkeiten als Teil unseres rasch wachsenden und innovativen Unternehmens.

Our people are our biggest asset

Every colleague has a distinct combination of skills varying from project management, change management, and leadership, with experience from different industries and business functions. Our consultants all share the ability to manage people with empathy, which allows them to bring energy, drive and a new perspective to the front line, while also acting as an extension of our client’s teams.

Meet the team

Meet the team
Martin Hartenstein
Managing Director | Switzerland
Martin is the managing director of Orphoz, Switzerland. He brings more than 20 years of expertise in strategy implementation and performance and operating model transformation programs. Martin has experience in leading teams on a wide range of operational impact situations and functions in various industries, such as banking, insurance, private equity, and start-up scaling. Martin has co-authored several books and articles on management tools, recruiting, and emerging technologies. Martin holds degrees from Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT) in Germany (PhD in Entrepreneurship), Rochester University in the US (M.Sc. in Wealth Management), University Berne in Switzerland (M.A. in Finance) and University Saarbrucken (MBA) in Germany.
Sikko Böhm
Managing Director | Germany
Sikko is a managing director of Orphoz, Germany. He has extensive experience in management consulting across sectors and as managing director in multi-channel-retail, health care, and medical technology with a demonstrated history of working in both growth & restructuring situations, as well as interim positions. He is a strong general management and business development C-Level professional with a hands-on working attitude specializing in large-scale transformations, value enhancement, efficiency, growth, and business process improvement. Sikko holds a master's degree in industrial engineering and management from Karlsruhe Institute of Technology.
Alejandro Sartorius
Senior Delivery Manager | Iberia
Alejandro is a Senior Delivery Manager of Orphoz, Iberia. He has extensive experience in program management, change management, leadership, and organization development. At Orphoz, he has managed digital deployment, purchasing excellence, as well as process improvement projects. Alejandro has a degree in business administration from the Universidad Autonoma de Madrid and holds an MBA from INSEAD.
Vira Kakhnych
Senior Delivery Consultant | Poland
Vira is a senior delivery consultant of Orphoz, Warsaw. She has experience in project and program management, specifically in tech companies, and enjoys staying up-to-date with new digital trends and dynamic changes in the technology market. As a senior delivery consultant, Vira partners with clients to deliver the best-in-class transformations, implement new strategies, improve their operations and implement new IT solutions. Born in Lviv, Ukraine, she spent most of her adult life in Cracow, Poland, where she completed her master’s degree in international business.
Maximilian Lutz
Senior Delivery Manager | Switzerland
Maximilian is a senior delivery manager of Orphoz, Switzerland. Prior to joining Orphoz, he was leading a team for digital analytics and technology transformation topics at a major global consulting firm. He brings 9+ years of experience in management consulting with a focus on digital transformation; data analytics and target operating model design for service operations mostly in the energy, automotive and private equity sector. He currently leads transformation projects in the energy sector and is focused on growing and developing the local team in Switzerland. Max holds a B.Sc. and M.Sc. in Financial Management and Accounting from the Nordakademie Graduate School in Germany, focusing on technology transformation topics in finance.
Selvi Esenkal
Senior Delivery Manager | Turkey
Selvi is a fellow senior delivery manager of Orphoz, Turkey. She brings 16 years of experience in brand building, consumer communication, and digital marketing in top global FMCG, e-commerce, telecommunications, and retail brands. Throughout her career, she has led large marketing teams on the client side, and now she does a similar job for clients. For example, she supported the global expansion of a retail brand in kitchenware & homeware by leading the quantitative consumer research phase. Selvi graduated with a degree in industrial engineering from Middle East Technical University, Turkey.
Nayla Challe Khoury
Delivery Director | France
Nayla is a Delivery Director of Orphoz, France. Before joining Orphoz, she worked as a strategy and operations consultant in the Asian, African, and Middle Eastern markets.  She specializes in implementation programs in the financial sector. Nayla recently led the European digital transformation of the assistance & services business unit of a major insurance company. She also specializes in integration management cross sectors.  Nayla is a graduate of the University of Michigan and has an MBA from the American University of Beirut with a fellowship from the University of Pennsylvania.
Mu-Lim Choi Cha
Senior Delivery Manager | Spain
Mu-Lim is a senior delivery manager of Orphoz, Spain. Previously, he worked as a senior professional in the aerospace industry. As a senior delivery manager, he ensures the implementation of complex transformation projects with our clients. He enjoys the opportunity to work on a wide range of unique projects, always leveraging a proven methodology to ensure the delivery of each project. Partnering with each client and building trust is an important component of each transformation, to ensure change happens. Mu-Lim graduated with a degree in aerospace engineering from Universidad Politécnica de Madrid and later with an MBA from IESE.
Sébastien Lacroix
Senior Partner, Orphoz Global Leader | France
Sébastien, a senior partner in our McKinsey Paris office, is the global leader of Orphoz. He oversees the various Orphoz hubs, ensuring close collaboration between Orphoz and other parts of McKinsey, including functional and industry practices. Sébastien specializes in growth, marketing, distribution, digital and post-merger integration issues, advising clients in banking, wealth management, insurance, and luxury, as well as private equity funds. He advises clients throughout the entire journey of their transformations. From designing the best solution to providing long-term support and helping build clients' capabilities on the ground, Sébastien helps clients achieve sustainable bottom-line results over time.
Olalla Montes
Partner, Managing Director | Iberia
Olalla is a managing director of Orphoz, Iberia. She specializes in organizational topics, implementation methodologies, and management of large transformation projects. She supports clients in Europe, Latin America, and Africa.  Olalla brings extensive experience in long-term transformations and mobilizing leaders across organizations – from C-suite to the shop floor – to deliver impact. Before joining Orphoz, Olalla led the scale-up of the technology arm of a strategy and investment consulting firm, where she worked with clients across sectors (natural resources, energy and industrial goods), with a focus on digital/innovation transformations. Prior to that, she worked as an associate partner at McKinsey & Company.  Olalla has a degree in business administration and Management from the Deusto Business School (DBS) and an MBA from INSEAD.
Christophe François
Senior Partner, Orphoz Europe Leader | France
Christophe, a senior partner in our Paris office, is the European Leader for Orphoz. He has been involved in the development of Orphoz since its inception in France in 2011.  Christophe is an expert in major transformation programs and brings his hands-on experience to large, medium, and small companies across many sectors. He leads the McKinsey Transformation (MT) Practice in France. Furthermore, he specializes in operational excellence, in particular lean, supply chain optimization, and capital productivity.
Maciej Kalbarczyk
Managing Director | Central Europe (CE)
Maciej is a managing director of Orphoz, Central Europe (CE), which covers teams in Poland, Hungary, Czechia and Ukraine.   In his work, Maciej focuses on operations and execution across industries, with a special focus on companies with physical assets (like Energy, Transport or Manufacturing).  Over the last years, he has co-led more than ten large transformations across 4 continents, combining implementation and change management expertise.  Maciej holds an MBA from INSEAD.
Thémis Redon
Senior Delivery Manager | Switzerland
Thémis is a senior delivery manager of Orphoz in Switzerland (Geneva). She has more than 10 years of experience in consulting, banking, energy, chemicals and transportation.   Her areas of expertise include working hand-in-hand with clients on large transformation projects pertaining to: mergers & acquisitions, re-structuring, business process reengineering and digitization.  Thémis graduated summa cum laude with a Master of Arts (MA) in Corporate Strategy & Governance from Nottingham University Business School and with a Master of Science (MS) in Management from KEDGE Business School.
Sertan Eratay
Managing Director | Turkey and Azerbaijan
Sertan is an expert associate partner in our Istanbul office and managing director of Orphoz, Turkey and Azerbaijan. He has strong experience in digital transformation strategy and implementation, digital business building, e-commerce boost, marketing transformation, international expansion, and start-up venture building.  Prior to joining McKinsey, Sertan acted as the managing director of R/GA’s (NY based leading digital agency) Istanbul and Middle East office. Sertan also has 20 years of deep experience in digital transformations in telecom and retail banking based on his previous leadership roles at Turkcell (Mobile telecom company) and Garanti BBVA (Retail bank). 
Mélanie Mueller
Delivery Manager | Hungary
Melanie is a delivery manager of Orphoz in Budapest. Before joining Orphoz, she worked for a premium automotive player for more than 16 years.  As a delivery manager, Melanie often joins McKinsey teams when the strategy is defined and the client is about to embark on the implementation journey – in order to ensure a smooth transfer between McKinsey and the operational functions of the clients and stay on to support implementation.  Melanie helps the client drive the initiatives and follows the implementation plan to ensure all goals are reached. She is there to provide daily coaching on the ground, throughout the journey.  Melanie graduated with a degree in business administration at Steinbeis University Berlin.
Jerry Sigmund
Delivery Manager | Germany
Jerry is a delivery manager of Orphoz, Germany. He has long-term industry experience working as a project manager commissioning highly automated assembly lines for automotive clients.  As a delivery manager, he leads specific workstreams of a transformation, and interacts daily with clients. He provides daily coaching to colleagues and clients to develop their toolkit and their personal development journey.  Born in Wiesbaden, Jerry graduated with a degree in mechanical and process engineering from Technische Universität Darmstadt.
Katharina Anders
Senior Delivery Consultant | Germany
Katharina is a senior delivery consultant of Orphoz, Germany. She holds a bachelor's in nutrition science and has worked in innovation management, business development, and digital transformation for corporate companies and start-ups.  Originally focused on consumer goods, she currently uses her extensive project and change management knowledge for large-scale transformations in various industries.  At Orphoz, she works with implementation processes, finding pragmatic solutions, motivating people, and developing creative ways to accelerate the change process.
François Zattara
Managing Director | France
François is a managing director of Orphoz, France, and an expert in operational excellence issues and lean transformations. He has led numerous transformations across a wide variety of sectors, including agri-food, retail, public sector and health. He has extensive experience in designing and running training programs and creating training centers and academies, including McKinsey's Lean Training Center. Previously, he was a plant manager at Sommer Allibert.  François is a graduate of École Centrale de Lyon and holds an MBA from EM Lyon.
Sirikorn Ornvaranon
Senior Delivery Consultant | Thailand
Sirikorn is a senior delivery consultant of Orphoz, Bangkok. She is an experienced business and digital expert who has a proven history of aiding her clients design and deliver innovative growth and target operating models.  She specializes in implementing digital marketing strategies, customer experience strategies and lean business processes, and also has expertise in all stages of project design and implementation, running high performing PMOs.  Sirikorn holds a Bachelor of Business Administration in Finance from the Chulalongkorn University.
Hervé Le Guennec
Managing Director | France
Hervé is a managing director of Orphoz, France, and one of the founders of Orphoz. He is an expert in operational transformations, particularly in supply chain and purchasing. He supports clients across industries, especially in basic materials, aeronautics, defense and the luxury industry.  He has long-term experience in working on the ground with clients to deliver change in large transformations. Prior to leading Orphoz in France, he worked for McKinsey’s operations practice for 10 years and before that as a supply chain manager at Eramet and Michelin.  Hervé is a graduate of HEC and ENSAE.
Jodie White
Delivery Manager | UK
Jodie is a Delivery manager in Orphoz UK. Before joining, she was a transformational change consultant with experience in the energy sector. At Orphoz, Jodie works with a range of clients focusing on organizational culture shift as part of a broader growth transformation, or digitally enabled or agile programs. She enjoys the variety of work we do and constantly learning about new topics or from new people. Jodie holds a BA in History and Politics from the University of Oxford.
Sébastien Vuillod
Managing Director | UK
Sebastien is the managing director of Orphoz, UK. Sebastien has 10 years of transformation experience in both industry leadership and consulting roles. He has experience across the start-to-finish transformation journey in leadership, planning and delivery capacity. Sebastien focuses on program management offices, operational excellence, service operations, organization re-design, and marketing & sales engagements in the energy and retail sectors, in addition to the private equity environment. Prior to joining Orphoz, Sebastien led the transformation of a European industrial supplies distributor, working with the local management team on revenue growth and margin improvement initiatives. Sebastien holds an MBA from INSEAD and has work experience in Australia, Hong Kong, Japan and France.
Stephane Bouvet
Managing Director | France
Stéphane is a managing director of Orphoz, France. He leads the efforts on developing our Orphoz offerings by function, such as digital, merger management, and sustainability. Stéphane has led numerous start-to-end transformation programs in the financial services, energy & environment and consumer goods, including multiyear global roll-outs. He is an expert in operational performance improvement, optimization of support functions, risk management, and digital transformation. Before joining Orphoz, Stéphane spent more than 15 years as a partner in management consulting. Stéphane is an engineer from ENSAM and the University of Bristol and holds an MBA from Sorbonne University.
Jan Gliszczynski
Delivery Manager | UK
Jan is a delivery manager of Orphoz, UK. Jan has 7 years of experience managing transformations for global multi-national businesses. He specializes in large multi-year CAPEX intensive programs in the areas of e-commerce and logistics. As a delivery manager, Jan helps clients understand and develop how they manage and report the progress of their transformations. Jan is a graduate from De Montfort University and holds qualifications in project/program/portfolio management, six sigma and innovation management.
Alex Ling
Delivery Manager | UK
Alex is a Delivery Manager of Orphoz, UK. Alex has a background in both industry and consulting roles. He has experience leading the delivery of transformational change across a range of sectors including energy, chemicals, logistics and retail. Alex specializes in digital transformation, process improvement and design, change management, communications, and value realization.  Prior to joining Orphoz, Alex led the implementation of a number of digitalization initiatives in the downstream division of a natural resources multinational. Alex holds a master’s degree in European Law and an additional master’s in Applied Security and Strategy. He has work experience across Spain, Portugal, and the UK.

“Orphoz consultants are team players. We’re enthusiastic, proactive and empathetic. We are a team, the best team.”
– Mu-Lim Choi Cha, Fellow Delivery Manager, Spain

 

Distinctive Talent, Drivers of impact

Our individual differences are what make us strong, better equipping us to help implement a transformation towards an organization of the future.

Watch video

We’re hiring!

Want to join a fast growing and innovative company